Defining Roles

Note: Team settings are open only for Admins and Account Owners only. -Account owner is the highest authority on the system. They can edit all tabs, leads, users, pipelines, and configurations. They can perform all data entry actions & review and modify reports & settings .Can perform all functions including performing calls, register updates, or log […]

Read More

How to edit/change roles?

Note: You can always upgrade users. In order to downgrade, delete users and add again in the new role. 1. Go to Team 2. Edit desired user 3. Change role from dropdown 4. Save

Read More

How to change passwords for users?

Note: Team reset password is open only for Account Owners & Admin. 1. Go to Team 2. Choose desired user 3. Reset Password 4. Enter new password > Press Reset Password 5. Click Reset

Read More